Get in touch with our team to get the help and support you need

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

CEO

Emily Tucker
Haven Community Hub Manager

emily.tucker@acsos.co.uk

Eranta Petrai
Book keeper

Eranta.Petrai@acsos.co.uk

Pam Harvey
Office and Day Centre Supervisor

enquiry@acsos.co.uk pamela.harvey@acsos.co.uk days@acsos.co.uk

Julia U
Befriending Assistant - Face to Face

enquiry@acsos.co.uk

Debbie Softly
Marketing and Fundraising Officer

debbie.softly@acsos.co.uk

Liz Smith
Haven Hub Activities Co-Ordinator

elizabeth.smith@acsos.co.uk

Neil A
Caretaker/Cleaner

enquiry@acsos.co.uk

Deborah Baker
Volunteer Co-Ordinator

deborah.baker@acsos.co.uk

Clare Rooney
Haven Hub Activities Co-ordinator

clare.rooney@acsos.co.uk

Sarah Wilson
Day Service Assistant

sarah.wilson@acsos.co.uk