Get in touch with our team to get the help and support you need

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Michael Nicholson
CEO and Chair of Trustee’s

michael.nicholson@acsos.co.uk

Emily Tucker
Operations Manager

emily.tucker@acsos.co.uk

Eranta Petrai
Finance Officer

Eranta.Petrai@acsos.co.uk

Elizabeth Smith
Community Engagement Manager

elizabeth.smith@acsos.co.uk

Pam Harvey
Day Centre Manager

pamela.harvey@acsos.co.uk days@acsos.co.uk

Sarah Wilson
Assistant Day Centre Manager

sarah.wilson@acsos.co.uk days@acsos.co.uk

Clare Rooney
Haven Community Hub Manager

clare.rooney@acsos.co.uk

Joe Holland
Haven Community Hub Receptionist

bookings@acsos.co.uk

Neil A
Maintenance Officer

enquiry@acsos.co.uk

Julia Usher
Befriending Coordinator

julia.usher@acsos.co.uk enquiry@acsos.co.uk

Clair Henderson
Age Concern Receptionist

clair.henderson@acsos.co.uk

Emily French
Marketing Officer

emily.french@acsos.co.uk

Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram